NMLS Institution I.D. 417194

 

 Our Staff

 

Carol Ann Sells, President, NMLS MLO# 583602

csells@cbcconline.com

David W. Spears, Senior V.P.,  NMLS MLO# 629753

dspears@cbcconline.com

Tammy Lewis, BSA Officer

tlewis@cbcconline.com

Teresa Long, Asst. Vice President

tlong@cbcconline.com

Tina Collins, Asst. Vice President, NMLS MLO# 629754

tcollins@cbcconline.com

Shelia Parke Sonntag, Compliance Officer & Auditor

ssonntag@cbcconline.com     

Shelia Skipworth, Head Teller

sskipworth@cbcconline.com

Kathy Jo Rush, Operation Officer

krush@cbcconline.com

Kendra Watson, Customer Service

kwatson@cbcconline.com

Allen Sewell, Asst. Vice President, NMLS MLO# 629757

asewell@cbcconline.com

Brian Scott, Loan Officer, NMLS MLO# 629756

bscott@cbcconline.com

Lindsey Garner, Customer Service

lgarner@cbcconline.com

Perry 'Bo' Campbell, Loan Processor, NMLS MLO# 863445

phcampbell@cbcconline.com,

Leigh Ann Bryant,

lbryant@cbcconline.com

Laura Hopper, Loan Processor, NMLS MLO#1666517

lhopper@cbcconline.com

Stacey Groce, Book Keeping

sgroce@cbcconline.com

Katelyn Griffith, Customer Service

kgriffith@cbcconline.com

Tiffany Perdue, Customer Service

tperdue@cbcconline.com

 

 

Part Time Employees:

Kathy Groce, Receptionist

kgroce@cbcconline.com

Dorthy Roach, Receptionist

droach@cbcconline.com

Keilah Coverstone, Customer Service

Margaret Anderson, Customer Service

Tammy Hurt, Customer Service

Jamaica Smith, Customer Service

Portia Flowers, Customer Service

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 
NOTICE: Citizens Bank of Cumberland County - All Rights Reserved - Citizens Bank of Cumberland County website contains links and features that are provided to our customers from outside sources. We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these links. However, it is our sole intent to provide information that our customers can find useful. Please read our Privacy Policy and Disclosures. Complete regulatory disclosures containing all terms, features and limitations are available at our office, or can be obtained by telephone request by calling 270-864-2323.